Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Extramadura
Extramadura
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
6 septembre 2006

Zé vu 1 nanzen sisi C vré!

Vous zavé déza vu 1 anze.

Moi si! Si C vré!

& puits geai vous lue le mont trait à 1 namie, alors zé fée 7 vidéo

mé vous poux vais tousse regardais

-


Have you seen an angel in the sky?

I've seen one of them, one dark nigth, when I looked at the moonligth, when I thaught to a friend, and smiled, and cried both

I took my camera and put the angel in my computer, and promised me to do some film with this clip!

So now I've done it, I've the copyrigth because I'm KNTHMH.

Das ist ein Mondengel, aber ohne Schaf
nächste Mahl, vieleicht...

Wenn ich noch ein bisschen Zeit habe!

Bis bald, tchüsssssssssssssssssssssss

K




Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité